Polo For A Purpose Committee

The following is a list of wonderful people who take the time and utilize their expertise to make sure that the Polo For A Purpose charity event goes off without a hitch. Their professionalism and dedication is one of the many reasons our events are so successful. We thank every one of them for their time, expertise and dedication to our cause.


Honorary Chairman:


  • James Caballes
  • Amy Hackney
  • MJ Pedone
  • Paul Trotter